If I could grow up again…

image

Ask yourself: “If I could grow up again, how would I raise myself?”

After moving back into my parents’ home, where I once again became a child, I have a chance to raise myself anew, to grow up into the man I have wished I was.

Our habits create our character. You can change your habits, or you can let your habits be dictated by your environment as they have done for most of the people on the planet all throughout time.

Which will it be?

Share. Like. Comment.

