Live the Life in Your Moment

image

The phrase “Live every moment as if it were your last” speaks to me more about Aliveness than Mortality.

If these were my last moments, I would drink them in completely, absorbing every last drop of juice they had to offer. I would want to make the absolute best of every interaction available to me, every sensation, every experience.

Being in a state of absolute awareness like that is the closest you can get to being God in a human body, and the ultimate reason life exists the way it does.

Share. Like. Comment.

