Begin at the beginning

Last night, I did some intense energy clearing work on myself, with the help and guidance of my friend Dawn Cartwright. Today, I have flu-like symptoms, similar to the kind you get when you’re doing a massive detox. It just goes to affirm that all of our physical ailments start in the energetic realms of our being, and if you want to cure the cause instead of simply alleviating the symptoms, you need to go before the physical, beyond the material, and energy clearing from someone who really knows what they are doing and can help you to help yourself is my number one port of call.

Not only do I know that I’ll be fine once this energetic detox runs its course, I know I’ll be even better than before – emotionally, physically and mentally.

Share. Like. Comment.

