Incarnation

Years ago, my wife and I went to visit a clairvoyant friend who said that our energies were almost identical, and that there was a little girl in the spirit world who was waiting to be born to us. We never got around to having a child and I honestly believe that the spirit of that little girl decided to come to us, regardless, in the form of Luna, the kitten we rescued a few weeks ago. She has brought so much joy and a steep learning curve to our lives, just like a child; and when I look in her eyes, I swear I can see the spirit of that little girl looking back at me.

When I mentioned this to another friend, who was there the night of the prediction, he said that families will find a way to be together.  🙂

Share if you care. Like if you like. Comment if you, eh, womment.

