Tracking The Flow

I’ve settled upon this phrase as an alternitive to the well known “Going with the flow,” as I feel that the process I immerse myself in during healing and love-making sessions is far more active than simply being carried along by the flow of energy. I open my heart and tune in to the tangible energies present in the other person’s physical and energetic body, and track the flow of it so that I can commune with them in the most harmonious way possible. That way, I can travel alongside their flow, reaching peaks in healing and pleasure without going too far, and knowing when the energy has turned in a new direction.

In healing sessions, this leads to gentle yet powerful releases of blocked energy. In love-making, this leads to the most amazing, heart-based orgasms. Both of which can be life-changing experiences.

This tracking of the flow of energy can also be use in conversation, cooking, painting, dancing, etc. But please, don’t just take my word for it, try it for yourself. 🙂

Share if you care. Like if you like. Comment if you, eh, womment.

