Finally Ready

I’ve gone through many big changes in my life already – mostly energetic shifts that affect my beliefs and understanding, which in turn feed into my decisions and interactions with people and with Life itself.

I’ve dabbled in many creative and spiritual pursuits and seem to be moving along nicely in the literary world; and now, I finally feel ready to have successful careers both as an actor and as a healing facilitator – two pursuits in which I find a huge amount of joy.

Affirmations of my readiness are coming in the form of optimism and clarity of mind, as well as numerous opportunities being presented to me that feel right to embrace.

It’s been a long and winding road to get to this point, but now that I’m here, I’m happier than ever before.

Share. Like. Comment.

