A Real Honour

Since publishing my Love article, I’ve been holding the space for more and more people who wish to move on in their life (from hurt or fear or limiting beliefs), offering them a Healing Space in which they can shed their old skin and embrace their new self. And I have to say, it is a genuine honour to be able to play a part in these momentous occasions.

I feel blessed that I have cultivated the ability to tune in to their energy to help them let more love and light in while at the same time releasing the fear and pain that is no longer needed.

It’s something I’ve been studying for years, and I know first hand how well it works, but it’s only just hit me how amazing it is to be able to use it to literally change people’s lives for the better.

It’s a gift.

Share if you care. Like if you like. Comment if you, eh, womment.

